Booking Kassandra Garcia

Select a Day

-TODAY- Wed Jan 26
Thu Jan 27
Fri Jan 28
Sat Jan 29
Sun Jan 30
Mon Jan 31
Tue Feb 01
Wed Feb 02
Thu Feb 03
Fri Feb 04
Sat Feb 05
Sun Feb 06
Mon Feb 07
Tue Feb 08
Wed Feb 09
Thu Feb 10
Fri Feb 11
Sat Feb 12
Sun Feb 13
Mon Feb 14
Tue Feb 15
Wed Feb 16

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

  • 08:00 AM
  • 08:15 AM
  • 08:30 AM
  • 08:45 AM
  • 09:00 AM
  • 09:15 AM
  • 09:30 AM
  • 09:45 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:15 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 10:45 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 11:45 AM
  • 01:00 PM
  • 01:15 PM
  • 01:30 PM
  • 01:45 PM
  • 02:00 PM
  • 02:15 PM
  • 02:30 PM
  • 02:45 PM
  • 03:00 PM
  • 03:15 PM
  • 03:30 PM
  • 03:45 PM
  • 04:00 PM
  • 04:15 PM
  • 04:30 PM
  • 04:45 PM

Schedule a Pro

Tell us about your problem.

You will be charged $3.00 per minute for the total time used.

You can monitor your time with our video chat timer. You can stop the video chat at any time by ending the video chat.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx