Back

Book Dustin MacNaughton to learn How to Fix It Now

Select a Day

-TODAY- Sat Feb 04 unavailable
Sun Feb 05
Mon Feb 06 unavailable
Tue Feb 07 unavailable
Wed Feb 08
Thu Feb 09 unavailable
Fri Feb 10 unavailable
Sat Feb 11 unavailable
Sun Feb 12
Mon Feb 13 unavailable
Tue Feb 14 unavailable
Wed Feb 15
Thu Feb 16 unavailable
Fri Feb 17 unavailable
Sat Feb 18 unavailable
Sun Feb 19
Mon Feb 20 unavailable
Tue Feb 21 unavailable
Wed Feb 22
Thu Feb 23 unavailable
Fri Feb 24 unavailable
Sat Feb 25 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule Now to Get Repair Instructions From Dustin MacNaughton

To get Do-it-yourself instructions

  • Provide information requested below.
  • You will be charged $2.34 per minute.
  • Choose time block for your video chat
  • Extend the video chat time if needed.
  • You only pay when both parties join.
  • Unused time is refunded effortlessly.
  • No charge if Dustin MacNaughton does not join.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx