Booking Christopher Slonski

Select a Day

-TODAY- Wed Aug 04 unavailable
Thu Aug 05 unavailable
Fri Aug 06 unavailable
Sat Aug 07
Sun Aug 08
Mon Aug 09
Tue Aug 10
Wed Aug 11 unavailable
Thu Aug 12 unavailable
Fri Aug 13 unavailable
Sat Aug 14
Sun Aug 15
Mon Aug 16
Tue Aug 17
Wed Aug 18 unavailable
Thu Aug 19 unavailable
Fri Aug 20 unavailable
Sat Aug 21
Sun Aug 22
Mon Aug 23
Tue Aug 24
Wed Aug 25 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Tell us about your problem.

You will be charged $1.66 per minute for the total time used.

You can monitor your time with our video chat timer. You can stop the video chat at any time by ending the video chat.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx