Booking Christopher Slonski

Select a Day

-TODAY- Wed Dec 08 unavailable
Thu Dec 09 unavailable
Fri Dec 10 unavailable
Sat Dec 11
Sun Dec 12
Mon Dec 13
Tue Dec 14
Wed Dec 15 unavailable
Thu Dec 16 unavailable
Fri Dec 17 unavailable
Sat Dec 18
Sun Dec 19
Mon Dec 20
Tue Dec 21
Wed Dec 22 unavailable
Thu Dec 23 unavailable
Fri Dec 24 unavailable
Sat Dec 25
Sun Dec 26
Mon Dec 27
Tue Dec 28
Wed Dec 29 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule a Pro

Tell us about your problem.

You will be charged $1.66 per minute for the total time used.

You can monitor your time with our video chat timer. You can stop the video chat at any time by ending the video chat.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx