Back

Book Jason Robertson to learn How to Fix It Now

Select a Day

-TODAY- Sat Jan 28 unavailable
Sun Jan 29 unavailable
Mon Jan 30 unavailable
Tue Jan 31 unavailable
Wed Feb 01 unavailable
Thu Feb 02 unavailable
Fri Feb 03 unavailable
Sat Feb 04 unavailable
Sun Feb 05 unavailable
Mon Feb 06 unavailable
Tue Feb 07 unavailable
Wed Feb 08 unavailable
Thu Feb 09 unavailable
Fri Feb 10 unavailable
Sat Feb 11 unavailable
Sun Feb 12 unavailable
Mon Feb 13 unavailable
Tue Feb 14 unavailable
Wed Feb 15 unavailable
Thu Feb 16 unavailable
Fri Feb 17 unavailable
Sat Feb 18 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule Now to Get Repair Instructions From Jason Robertson

To get Do-it-yourself instructions

  • Provide information requested below.
  • You will be charged $3.00 per minute.
  • Choose time block for your video chat
  • Extend the video chat time if needed.
  • You only pay when both parties join.
  • Unused time is refunded effortlessly.
  • No charge if Jason Robertson does not join.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx