Back

Book Eddie Mendoza to learn How to Fix It Now

Select a Day

-TODAY- Sun Jul 14 unavailable
Mon Jul 15 unavailable
Tue Jul 16 unavailable
Wed Jul 17 unavailable
Thu Jul 18 unavailable
Fri Jul 19 unavailable
Sat Jul 20 unavailable
Sun Jul 21 unavailable
Mon Jul 22 unavailable
Tue Jul 23 unavailable
Wed Jul 24 unavailable
Thu Jul 25 unavailable
Fri Jul 26 unavailable
Sat Jul 27 unavailable
Sun Jul 28 unavailable
Mon Jul 29 unavailable
Tue Jul 30 unavailable
Wed Jul 31 unavailable
Thu Aug 01 unavailable
Fri Aug 02 unavailable
Sat Aug 03 unavailable
Sun Aug 04 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule Now to Get Repair Instructions From Eddie Mendoza

To get Do-it-yourself instructions

  • Provide information requested below.
  • You will be charged $3.67 per minute.
  • Choose time block for your video chat
  • Extend the video chat time if needed.
  • You only pay when both parties join.
  • Unused time is refunded effortlessly.
  • No charge if Eddie Mendoza does not join.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx