Back

Book Andrew Shaner to learn How to Fix It Now

Select a Day

-TODAY- Wed Feb 28 unavailable
Thu Feb 29
Fri Mar 01
Sat Mar 02
Sun Mar 03 unavailable
Mon Mar 04
Tue Mar 05
Wed Mar 06 unavailable
Thu Mar 07
Fri Mar 08
Sat Mar 09
Sun Mar 10 unavailable
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13 unavailable
Thu Mar 14
Fri Mar 15
Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17 unavailable
Mon Mar 18
Tue Mar 19
Wed Mar 20 unavailable

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

Schedule Now to Get Repair Instructions From Andrew Shaner

To get Do-it-yourself instructions

  • Provide information requested below.
  • You will be charged $3.00 per minute.
  • Choose time block for your video chat
  • Extend the video chat time if needed.
  • You only pay when both parties join.
  • Unused time is refunded effortlessly.
  • No charge if Andrew Shaner does not join.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx