Booking Mike guerbo

Select a Day

-TODAY- Tue Oct 27
Wed Oct 28
Thu Oct 29
Fri Oct 30
Sat Oct 31
Sun Nov 01
Mon Nov 02
Tue Nov 03
Wed Nov 04
Thu Nov 05
Fri Nov 06
Sat Nov 07
Sun Nov 08
Mon Nov 09
Tue Nov 10
Wed Nov 11
Thu Nov 12
Fri Nov 13
Sat Nov 14
Sun Nov 15
Mon Nov 16
Tue Nov 17

Select Your Timezone

  • Pacific Time
  • Mountain Time
  • Central Time
  • Eastern Time

Select a Time

  • 07:30 PM
  • 07:45 PM
  • 08:00 PM
  • 08:15 PM
  • 08:30 PM
  • 08:45 PM
  • 09:00 PM
  • 09:15 PM

Schedule a Pro

Please Provide Your Details

You will be charged at the end of your video chat based on the amount of time.

You are charged per minute of the video chat. The video chat screen includes a timer and an end video chat button.

Remember, you can also book your pro again if you need more help, need to get tools and material or have another project.

format: x-xxx-xxx-xxxx